medicsBLU® OraLightStick®
The world’s first anti-virus product

Discover the potential of the innovative LED stick to clean the mouth and throat area, should you suspect COVID-19 or suffer from hoarseness, bacterial inflammation or even fungal infections. Our unique UV free lighting technology provides an effective measure to reduce pathogens in the mouth and throat by using medicsBLU® OraLightStick® regularly to protect yourself, your family and your environment in just 15 minutes.

AVAILABLE FROM JANUARY 2021

Order now and get the benefits for yourself: preferential delivery of pre-orders.

medicsBLU® OraLightStick® IN PRACTICE

Users are convinced.

“I was tested positive for COVID-19 in August 2020. I then used the OraLightStick® several times a day for the next 3 days. My laboratory result was negative even after this short application time. Two days later, a follow-up test confirmed the result. I am convinced by the product

Slavko Vasiljevic
User, 39 years old

“I had a rough throat, bronchitis and a runny nose. My rough throat disappeared after the initial 15-minute treatment. My runny nose also went away after a few days and my bronchitis had seriously improved.”

Celso Joan Marcon Junior
User, 42 years old

“My voice was rough and my nose was blocked. My voice came back after a single 15-minute treatment and my nose was completely clear again after a few days.”

Fulvia Vazquez Pascua
User, 34 years old

“I was tested positive for COVID-19-Sars-2 I then used the OraLightStick® and carried out a total of four applications of 15 minutes each per day. The new test result was 7 days after the first test and turned out negative.”

Dr. Grzegorz Wiktorowski
User, 34 years old

Description
How to use
Manufacturer
Scope of delivery

medicsBLU® OraLightStick®

€99.00 €129.00

The medicsBLU® OraLightStick® is a proven light therapy to eliminate viruses, bacteria and fungi in the mouth and throat area. The light stick with 20 blue LEDs creates a pleasant feeling of freshness in the mouth. The stick is also ideal for incipient hoarseness and coated vocal chords. It reduces pathogens in the mouth and throat area without any side-effects. Use of the light stick is totally harmless. It is made of a well tolerated material (polycarbonate, ABS, food-safe silicone). The isolated light is also totally UV-free and so not harmful to humans. And yet our innovation has even more benefits: the light stick is simple to use, achieves good results even after a single 15-minute treatment and, thanks to its integrated battery and charging switch, is easy to use – a practical prescription-free alternative.

REDUCES VIRAL LOAD

How to use

The light stick is safe and simple to use and takes very little time. It can be conveniently done from home and is suitable for use with any member of the family*. The light stick is activated at the push of a button and then inserted into the mouth. The recommended duration of use for preventive application is 15 minutes and should ideally be done daily – for intensive application 2-4x 15 minutes daily for 2-4 days. Viruses can be eliminated after only a few applications. For the best possible effect, we recommend using it as a preventive measure or during the early stages of symptoms (in the first two to three days)

*Not suitable for children under 6 years

Enhanced quality of life through light therapy

The inventors of the light stick have been working in lighting technology for more than 35 years. They have over 20 patents and supply certified ”Made in Germany” quality. The state-of-the-art PANDIIIA® light therapy device is an example of this. It also naturally exploits the positive properties of light and transmits them to the skin, body and psyche.

Your delivery includes

  • 1 medicsBLU® OraLightStick®
  • 3 replaceable silicone mouthpieces that can be washed in boiling water
  • High-quality medicsBLU® box
  • USB-C Charging cable
  • Operating and cleaning instructions

Chemical-free reduction of viruses, bacteria and fungi
Reduced pathogens in the mouth and throat area
Alternative to mouthwashes
Effective after 15 minutes of daily preventive application. With intensive use: 2-4x 15-minute daily for 2-4 days
Simple to use in the home and on holiday
Safe to use with all members of the family from six years

Improves
oral
health

Scientific studies reinforce the effect of blue light on bacteria and viruses

In the context of the scientific study entitled “Photoinactivation of the Coronavirus Surrogate phi6 by Visible Light” from the Ulm University of Applied Sciences, as well as “Light as a potential treatment for pandemic coronavirus infections” from the USA (College of Health and Human Services San Diego State University, Marquette University School of Dentistry Milwaukee), “published in the Journal of Photochemistry and Photobiology B: Biology, Volume 207, June 2020, 111981” and in other studies phototherapy (light) was investigated as a potential treatment method against coronavirus infections. The study proves that blue light has an antimicrobial effect against many bacteria, and also helps to inactivate (kill) viruses (including influenza viruses).

Protect yourself and your family

  • Proven fewer problems with mouth and throat infections *
  • Improves oral health
  • Reduces viruses, bacteria and fungi
  • For a hygienic feeling of freshness
  • UV-free
  • MedicsBlu® OraLightStick® is patent pending
  • Designed in Germany

€99.00   €129.00

* (or your money is refunded)

medicsBLU® OraLightStick®
Die Weltneuheit gegen Viren

Entdecken Sie das Potenzial des innovativen LED-Sticks zur Reinigung des Mund- und Rachenraums, z.B. bei Verdacht auf COVID-19, Heiserkeit, bakteriellen Entzündungen oder auch Pilzinfektionen. Mit unserer einzigartigen UV-freien Lichttechnologie, erhalten Sie eine wirksame Maßnahme zur Reduktion von Krankheitserregern im Mund- und Rachenraum, indem Sie durch regelmäßige Anwendung des medicsBLU® OraLightSticks® in nur 15 Minuten sich selbst, Ihre Familie und Ihr Umfeld schützen.

LIEFERUNG AB JANUAR 2021

Jetzt bestellen und Vorteile sichern: Bevorzugte Lieferung für Vorbesteller.

medicsBLU® OraLightStick® IN DER PRAXIS

Anwender sind überzeugt.

„Im August 2020 wurde ich auf COVID-19 Positiv getestet. Daraufhin nutzte ich in den folgenden 3 Tagen den OraLightStick® mehrmals täglich. Bereits nach dieser kurzen Anwendungszeit war mein Laborergebnis Negativ. Die zwei Tage später stattfindende Folgeprüfung bestätigte das Ergebnis. Das Produkt hat mich überzeugt

Slavko Vasiljevic
Anwender, 39 Jahre alt

„Ich hatte Halskratzen, Bronchitis und Schnupfen. Das Halskratzen war nach der ersten 15-minütigen Behandlung verschwunden. Nach wenigen Tagen war auch mein Schnupfen wie weggeblasen und meine Bronchitis hat sich deutlich verbessert.

Paul Clay
Anwender, 65 Jahre alt

„Meine Stimme war angeschlagen und meine Nase verstopft. Schon nach einer Behandlung à 15 Minuten hatte ich meine Stimme wieder und meine Nase war nach wenigen Tagen wieder komplett frei.“

Anna Belchheimer
Anwenderin, 34 Jahre

„Ich wurde positiv auf COVID-19-Sars-2 getestet. In der Folge habe ich den OraLightStick® verwendet und insgesamt vier Anwendungen à 15 Minuten pro Tag durchgeführt. Das neue Testergebnis erfolgte 7 Tage nach dem ersten Test und fiel negativ aus.“

Dr. Grzegorz Wiktorowski
Anwender, 34 Jahre alt

Beschreibung
Anwendung
Hersteller
Lieferumfang

medicsBLU® OraLightStick®

20% Rabatt für Vorbesteller
79,90 € 99,90      

(UVP des Herstellers: 129,00 €)

Der medicsBLU® OraLightStick® ist ein erprobtes Lichttherapiegerät zur Bereinigung von Viren, Bakterien und Pilzen im Mund- und Rachenraum. Der Licht-Stick mit 20 blauen LEDs sorgt für ein angenehmes Frischegefühl. Auch bei aufkommender Heiserkeit sowie belegten Stimmbändern ist der Stick hervorragend nutzbar. Er reduziert Krankheitserregern im Mund- und Rachenraum und das ohne Nebenwirkungen. Die Anwendung des Licht-Sticks ist absolut ungefährlich. Er besteht aus gut verträglichem Material (Polycarbonat, ABS, lebensmitteltauglichem Silikon). Außerdem ist das abgesonderte Licht völlig UV-frei und somit nicht schädlich für den Menschen. Unsere Innovation hat jedoch noch weitere Vorteile: Der Licht-Stick kann einfach angewendet werden, erzielt bereits nach 15-minütiger Anwendung gute Ergebnisse und bietet dank integrierter Akku- und Ladeschaltung eine einfache Handhabung – eine praktische rezeptfreie Alternative.

REDUZIERT DIE VIRENLAST

Jetzt vorbestellen

Sicher, unkompliziert und schnell

Die Anwendung des Licht-Sticks ist sicher, unkompliziert und erfordert nur wenig Zeit. Sie kann bequem von zu Hause aus erfolgen und ist für jedes Familienmitglied geeignet*. Der Licht-Stick wird per Knopfdruck aktiviert und anschließend in den Mundraum eingeführt. Die empfohlene Nutzungsdauer bei präventiver Anwendung beträgt 15 Minuten und sollte idealerweise täglich erfolgen – bei intensiver Anwendung 2-4x 15 Minuten täglich für 2-4 Tage. Schon nach wenigen Anwendungen können Viren beseitigt werden. Für eine bestmögliche Wirkung wird empfohlen, die Anwendung präventiv oder innerhalb der frühen Phase der Beschwerden durchzuführen (in den ersten zwei bis drei Tagen).

*Nicht für Kinder unter 6 Jahren geeignet

Mehr Lebensqualität durch Lichttherapie 

Die Erfinder des Licht-Sticks sind bereits seit über 35 Jahren in der Lichttechnik aktiv und können über 20 Patente und zertifiizierte Qualität made in Germany vorweisen. Exemplarisch dafür steht das hochmoderne Lichttherapiegerät PANDIIIA®. Dieses schöpft ebenfalls die positiven Eigenschaften des Lichts auf natürliche Weise aus und überträgt diese auf Haut, Körper und Psyche.

Ihre Lieferung enthält

  • 1 medicsBLU® OraLightStick®
  • 3 auskochbare, wechselbare Silikon-Mundstücke
  • Hochwertige medicsBLU® Box
  • Ladekabel
  • Bedienungs- und Reinigungsanleitung

Chemiefreie Reduktion von Viren, Bakterien und Pilzen
Reduktion von Krankheitserregern im Mund- und Rachenraum
Alternative zu Mundspülungen
Wirksam nach 15-minütiger täglicher präventiver Anwendung. Bei intensivem Gebrauch: 2-4x 15-Minuten täglich für 2-4 Tage
Einfach zuhause und im Urlaub anwendbar
Sichere Anwendung für jedes Familienmitglied ab sechs Jahren

Verbessert
die Mund-
gesundheit

Wissenschaftliche Studien bekräftigen Effektivität von blauem Licht im Kampf gegen Viren

Im Rahmen der wissenschaftlichen Studie “Photoinactivation of the Coronavirus Surrogate phi6 by Visible Light” von der Ulm University of Applied Sciences, sowie “Light as a potential treatment for pandemic coronavirus infections” aus den USA (College of Health and Human Services San Diego State University, Marquette University School of Dentistry Milwaukee), „veröffentlicht im Journal of Photochemistry and Photobiology B: Biology, Volume 207, June 2020, 111981“ und in weiteren Studien wurde Phototherapie (Licht) als potenzielle Behandlungsmethode gegen Coronavirus-Infektionen untersucht. Die Studien belegen, dass blaues Licht eine antimikrobielle Wirkung gegen zahlreiche Bakterien erzielt und zudem der Inaktivierung (Abtötung) von Viren (u.a. Grippeviren) dient.

Schützen Sie sich und Ihre Familie

  • Nachweislich weniger Beschwerden bei Infektionen im Mund- und Rachenraum *
  • Verbessert die Mundgesundheit
  • Reduziert Viren, Bakterien und Pilze
  • Für ein hygienisches Frischegefühl
  • UV-frei
  • Der medicsBlu® OraLightStick® ist zum Patent angemeldet
  • Designed in Germany

79,90 €  € 99,90

(UVP des Herstellers: 129,00 €)

* (oder Sie erhalten Ihr Geld zurück)